Rick Ross- The Albert Anastasia EP


Its mixtape time again. With Drakes “Thank me later”, T.I’s “F*ck a Mixtape”, and Young Jeezy’s mixtape I totally forgot about Rick Ross (Rawse) Mixtape “The Albert Anastasia EP”, which is straight Fiiiiire.. NUFF SAID!

Rick Ross- The Albert Anastasia EP-Tracklist

01. Diddy Intro (Produced by Infamous)

02. MC Hammer (Produced by Lex Luger)

03. Blowin Money Fast (B.M.F.) (feat Styles P) (Produced by Lex Luger)

04. Money Maker (Produced by Boi-1da)

05. Gotti Family (feat. Yo Gotti)

06. Fire Hazard (Produced by The Runners)

07. All I Need (feat. Birdman & Trey Songz)

08. Sweet Life (feat. John Legend ) (Produced by John Legend)

09. Super High (feat. Ne-Yo) (Produced by DJ Clark Kent & The Remedy)

10. Knife Fight (feat. Kool G Rap)

11. White Sand Part 2 (feat. Triple C’s)

12. 300 Soldiers (Produced by L-Don)

13. Nasty (feat. Masspike Miles) *Bonus*

*Too many features/ I just wanna hear Rawse.. but it's still good

No comments